Partnering with colleges, universities, and
other higher education institutions in preparing
today’s business students for tomorrow’s workplace

Regional Assemblies

Region 8: Western Regional Assembly

Members of the Western Regional Assembly.

> Western Regional Assembly

Regional Composition

American Samoa, Arizona, California, Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas, Guam, Hawaii, Nevada, Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands, Utah

Region 8 Members

Institution Location Membership Status
(Click for More Information)
Ashford University CA Accredited Member (PDF)
Azusa Pacific University CA Accredited Member (PDF)
California Maritime Academy CA Accredited Member (PDF)
Chaminade University HI Accredited Member (PDF)
Concordia University Irvine CA Accredited Member (PDF)
Hope International University CA Educational Member (PDF)
Humboldt State University CA Accredited Member (PDF)
John F. Kennedy University CA Accredited Member (PDF)
Lincoln University CA Educational Member (PDF)
National University CA Accredited Member (PDF)
Pacific Union College CA Accredited Member (PDF)
Penn Foster College AZ Educational Member (PDF)
Roseman University of Health Sciences NV Accredited Member (PDF)
United States University CA Educational Member (PDF)
University of Guam Guam Accredited Member (PDF)
Total Number of Members: 15
Select Another Regional Assembly:

Western Regional Assembly Officers and Regional Director

Region 8 Officers and Regional Director

Position: Name Institution
President: Teresa O’Brien University of Guam (Guam)
Vice President: Julia Underwood Azusa Pacific University (CA, USA)
Secretary/Treasurer: Nipoli Kamdar California Maritime Academy (CA, USA)
Regional Director: Okeleke Peter Nzeogwu Roseman University of Health Sciences (NV, USA)

International Accreditation Council for Business Education | Advancing Academic Quality in Business Education Worldwide