Partnering with colleges, universities, and
other higher education institutions in preparing
today’s business students for tomorrow’s workplace

Regional Assemblies

Region 3: Southern Regional Assembly

Members of the Southern Regional Assembly.

> Southern Regional Assembly

Regional Composition

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Region 3 Members

Institution Location Membership Status
(Click for More Information)
Barton College NC Educational Member (PDF)
Belhaven University MS Accredited Member (PDF)
Bryan College TN Accredited Member (PDF)
Charleston Southern University SC Accredited Member (PDF)
Chowan University NC Educational Member (PDF)
Edward Waters College FL Accredited Member (PDF)
Faulkner University AL Educational Member (PDF)
Florida Institute of Technology FL Accredited Member (PDF)
Hodges University FL Accredited Member (PDF)
Livingstone College NC Candidate for Accreditation (PDF)
Lynn University FL Accredited Member (PDF)
North Greenville University SC Candidate for Accreditation (PDF)
Nova Southeastern University FL Accredited Member (PDF)
Palm Beach Atlantic University FL Accredited Member (PDF)
Saint Leo University FL Accredited Member (PDF)
Southern Adventist University TN Accredited Member (PDF)
Stillman College AL Accredited Member (PDF)
Thomas University GA Accredited Member (PDF)
Webber International University FL Accredited Member (PDF)
William Carey University MS Accredited Member (PDF)
Total Number of Members: 20
Select Another Regional Assembly:

Southern Regional Assembly Officers and Regional Director

Region 3 Officers and Regional Director

Position: Name Institution
President: Lynn Wilson Saint Leo University (FL, USA)
Vice President: Cheryl Dale William Carey University (MS, USA)
Secretary/Treasurer: Adina Scruggs Bryan College (TN, USA)
Regional Director: Chip Mason Belhaven University (MS, USA)

International Accreditation Council for Business Education | Advancing Academic Quality in Business Education Worldwide