Partnering with colleges, universities, and
other higher education institutions in preparing
today’s business students for tomorrow’s workplace

Regional Assemblies

Region 7: Northwest Regional Assembly

Members of the Northwest Regional Assembly.

> Northwest Regional Assembly

Regional Composition

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Region 7 Members

Institution Location Membership Status
(Click for More Information)
Alaska Pacific University AK Accredited Member (PDF)
Carroll College MT Accredited Member (PDF)
Eastern Oregon University OR Accredited Member (PDF)
Lewis-Clark State College ID Accredited Member (PDF)
Marylhurst University OR Accredited Member (PDF)
Montana Tech of the University of Montana MT Candidate for Accreditation (PDF)
Northwest Christian University OR Accredited Member (PDF)
Oregon Institute of Technology OR Accredited Member (PDF)
University of Montana Western MT Accredited Member (PDF)
Total Number of Members: 9
Select Another Regional Assembly:

Northwest Regional Assembly Officers and Regional Director

Region 7 Officers and Regional Director

Position: Name Institution
President: Fred Chilson University of Montana Western (MT, USA)
Vice President: Laura Gow-Hogge Eastern Oregon University (OR, USA)
Secretary/Treasurer: Luther Maddy Lewis-Clark State College (ID, USA)
Regional Director: Hallie Neupert Oregon Institute of Technology (OR, USA)

International Accreditation Council for Business Education | Advancing Academic Quality in Business Education Worldwide